PlayPause
Slider

 

WE ARE HOCOTIMBER

Quality, reliability, personal assistance and supreme service have always been our major principles. These traditions will be perpetuated consistently by Hocotimber.

Decades of relevant experience in wood-processing industry enables us to provide our customers with trend-setting skirting and high-quality parquet. As a matter of course we still attach greatest value to ecologically, economically and socially sustainable forestry related to the production of our products.

Wide-ranging knowledge and an experienced management constitute a solid foundation to cover the needs of our customers and partners to guarantee long-lasting stable business relationships.

 

 

 

 

 

PROFESSIONAL SKIRTING

Our entire skirting range was extensively upgraded which underpins our claim to quality leadership reflecting on the market segment of specialist trade partners. Proper carton packing and registered GTIN-codes are meeting continually rising customer demands.

 

Pine wood skirting white varnished

Skirting based on surface quality of furniture trims exuding timeless elegance

Presenting our white varnished pine wood skirting series, Hocotimber is setting new standards in terms of technology and aesthetics. The innovation is based on multilayer painting covering 360 degrees of the boards. As a result the entire board is sealed to prevent moisture from penetrating the skirting.

In addition to primer and paint application, a protective layer is applied. This coating structure prevents fine cracks on surface, which could affect conventional varnished boards due to the natural movement of the wood after some time.

Our wide product range is not only available in the two most common white RAL colors and in different designs, it also takes the trend towards slimmer door frames into account, so that all conceivable demands can be covered.

 

Skirting series Modern

The lean design of the cubic shape creates a puristic-modern ambience for every floor.

Hocotimber launches another innovation by presenting its Modern series. Both – foil coated and veneered versions – are now waterproof glued to meet the high requirements of the contract sector even better.

As both design classics SB 630 UMW and SB 631 UMW are available as white foil coated and overpaintable as well as high-quality veneered and matt varnished versions, they are covering the entire range of the most common applications.

High quality coating by thick laminate results in an even surface and guarantees perfect resistance to scratches and impact load.

The combination of high-quality oak veneers and soft wood cores is especially eco-friendly and resource-saving.

STRONG ARGUMENTS FOR HOCOTIMBER

Our clear commitment to specialist trade partnership as well as to distribution of top products guarantees a successful business relationship and generates a solid basis to benefit directly from the added value, through which Hocotimber products clearly are standing out from the crowd. Our philosophy is based on tradition and innovative force, always striving to achieve highest quality.

Communality

Communality

Moving in the same direction, being strong together and achieving highest levels. This is important to us. It is our aim to follow these rules concerning the relationship between our employees as well as with our partners, customers and suppliers.

Competence

Competence

Reliability, know-how and quality awareness are our strengths with which we have successfully asserted ourselves on the market from the very beginning. Strong product management and an unbroken force of innovation are the crucial factors inspiring our customers and partners every day.

Responsibility

Responsibility

We attach great importance to ecologically, economically and socially responsible forestry. Of course we are committed to the rules of the FSC (Forest Stuartship Council) – certification is in progress. In doing so, we contribute to ensure that our children can grow up in a healthy nature.

Quality

Quality

Our striving for a consistently high level of quality and the carefully selected raw materials in combination with our know-how guarantee an end product of top quality. We set standards because we are focused on what we do best.

PlayPause
Slider

 

NEWS

As a dynamically and innovatively developing company, we provide our valued customers with information referring to significant events listed below.

18. June 2020

EXPANSION OF THE TEAM

We have expanded our staff by 3 experienced colleagues. They will support us as sales manager, assistant to the business…

See more
18. June 2020

WAREHOUSE EXPANSION

We have enlarged our warehouse. In order to ensure the seamless supply of our customers with our quality products, we…

See more

PlayPause
Slider

 

WIR SIND

HOCOTIMBER.

Qualität, Verlässlichkeit, persönliche Beratung und ein hoher Servicegrad waren schon immer unsere obersten Prinzipien. Mit Hocotimber setzen wir diese Tradition nun konsequent fort.

Jahrzehntelange Branchenzugehörigkeit und Erfahrung ermöglichen es, unsere Kunden mit trendsetzenden Qualitätsprofilen und hochwertigstem Parkett zu versorgen. Selbstverständlich legen wir nach wie vor großen Wert auf eine ökologisch, ökonomisch und sozial verträgliche Forstwirtschaft in Zusammenhang mit der Fertigung unserer Produkte.

Umfassendes Wissen und ein erfahrenes Management bilden eine solide Grundlage, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und Partner abzudecken und stehen als Garant für zukünftig stabile Geschäftsbedingungen.

 

 

 

 

SOCKELLEISTEN VOM FACH

Alle Hocotimber Sockelleisten wurden einer massiven Aufwertung unterzogen, was unseren Anspruch auf die Qualitätsführerschaft im Marktsegment des gehobenen Fachhandels weiter unterstreicht. Hochwertige Kartonverpackungen (außer bei Serie Massiv) und registrierte GTIN-Codes werden den steigenden Anforderungen unserer Handelspartner noch besser gerecht.

 

Sockelleisten Kiefer weiß lackiert

Zeitlose Eleganz gepaart mit der Oberflächenqualität einer Möbelleiste.

Mit der Serie Kiefer weiß lackiert setzt Hocotimber neue Maßstäbe im Sockelleistensegment. Die Innovation begründet sich in der allseitig aufgebrachten weißen Lackierung, welche nun auch die Rückseite einschließt. Dadurch ergibt sich ein gleichmäßiger Weißton über die gesamte Sockelleiste und aufgrund der rundum geschlossenen Fläche eine optimierte Feuchtebeständigkeit.

Zusätzlich zur Grundierung und zum Farbauftrag wird eine Schutz-schicht aufgebracht. Dieser Lackaufbau verhindert Oberflächenrisse, wie sie bei herkömmlich lackierten Leisten aufgrund der natürlichen Bewegung des Holzes nach einiger Zeit auftreten.

Unser breites Sortiment ist nicht nur in den zwei gängigsten RAL-Tönen und in verschiedenen Designs erhältlich sondern nimmt auch auf den Trend zu schlanker werdenden Türzargen Rücksicht, sodass alle erdenklichen Ansprüche abgedeckt werden können.

 

Sockelleisten Modern

Die klaren Linien der Cube-Form schaffen ein puristisch-modernes Ambiente für jeden Boden.

Hocotimber bringt mit der nun auch in der furnierten Ausführung wasserfest verleimten Modern Serie eine weitere Innovation, um den hohen Anforderungen des Objektbereichs noch besser gerecht zu werden.

Die beiden Designklassiker SB 630 UMW und SB 631 UMW sind in Weiß, schichtstoffummantelt und überlackierbar sowie furniert in hochwertiger Eichenapplikation, matt lackiert verfügbar und decken somit das gesamte Spektrum der gängigsten Anwendungen ab.

Die Ummantelung mit besonders dickem Schichtstoff bringt eine gleichmäßige Oberfläche mit hoher Kratzfestigkeit und eine Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Stoßbelastung mit sich.

Die Verwendung qualitativ hochwertiger Eichenfurniere in Verbindung mit einem Weichholzkern ist besonders ökologisch und ressourcenschonend.

Gute Gründe für Hocotimber

Unser klares Bekenntnis zum Fachhandel als auch zum Vertrieb von Topprodukten garantiert eine erfolgreiche Geschäftsbeziehung und bildet die Grundlage für einen Mehrwert, durch den sich Hocotimber Produkte klar von anderen Erzeugnissen differenzieren. Traditionsverbunden und zugleich innovativ, dabei stets auf ein Höchstmaß an Qualität achtend, das zeichnet uns aus.

Gemeinschaftlichkeit

Gemeinschaftlichkeit

Gemeinsam an einem Strang ziehen, gemeinsam stark sein und gemeinsam mehr erreichen. Das ist uns wichtig. Damit verstehen wir sowohl die Art der Beziehung zwischen unseren Mitarbeitern als auch die Beziehung zu unseren Partnern, Händlern und Lieferanten.

Kompetenz

Kompetenz

Zuverlässigkeit, Know-how und Qualitätsbewusstsein sind unsere Stärken, mit denen wir uns von Anbeginn an erfolgreich am Markt behaupten. Ein starkes Produktmanagement und eine hohe Innovationskraft sind die Faktoren, mit denen wir unsere Kunden und Partner Tag für Tag aufs Neue begeistern.

Verantwortung

Verantwortung

Wir legen großen Wert auf eine ökologisch, ökonomisch und sozial verantwortungsvolle Forst-wirtschaft. Selbstverständlich bekennen wir uns zu den Regeln des FSC (Forest Stuartship Council), daher befinden wir uns aktuell in der Zertifizierungsphase. Damit leisten wir unseren Beitrag, dass auch unsere Kinder in einer gesunden Natur aufwachsen können.

Qualität

Qualität

Unser Streben nach einem stets hohen Qualitätsniveau sowie die sorgfältig ausgesuchten Rohstoffe garantieren in Kombination mit unserem Know-how ein Endprodukt in Spitzenqualität. Wir setzen Maßstäbe, weil wir uns auf das konzentrieren was wir am besten können.

PlayPause
Slider

 

NEWS

Als ein sich dynamisch und innovativ entwickelndes Unternehmen,
listen wir nachstehend wichtige Ereignisse zur Information unserer geschätzten Kunden auf.

18. Juni 2020

Teamzuwachs

Ab sofort haben wir unseren Mitarbeiterstamm um 3 bewährte Kollegen erweitert. Diese werden uns als Verkaufsleiter, als Assistentin der Geschäfts- und…

Mehr erfahren
18. Juni 2020

Lager vergrößert

Wir haben unser Lager vergrößert. Um die lückenlose Versorgung unserer Kunden mit unseren Qualitätsprodukten sicherstellen zu können, haben wir uns…

Mehr erfahren